Thinking Out Loud

June 3, 2017

Weekend Link List

Out of the abundance of the heart, the vanity plate speaks. At least we know what matters most to this car owner.

It doesn’t happen often, you won the link list lottery and landed on a Saturday link list.

I’d like to challenge the people who specify that it’s the 1611 KJV they like so much to read me a page of it so I can watch them stumble over the text. I always carry a facsimile page in the glove box, just in case.

Then there’s those radicals and progressives who are destroying everything we’ve worked so hard to accomplish.

1 Comment »

  1. Stop posting these link lists. You are responsible for my spending far too much time reading about interesting things that I can then discuss with my wife and fellow Christians. I’m learning lots … but my brain is full now. Enough! (til Wednesday, anyhow, right?)
    F.R.

    Comment by Flagrant Regard — June 3, 2017 @ 4:34 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Your Response (Value-Added Comments Only)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

