Thinking Out Loud

October 29, 2015

Thursday Link List

substitutionary atonement

Only the 8th time we’ve ever done this. Why?

  • Because the book review I was going to post still wasn’t ready
  • Because I find I can now do this in my sleep
  • Because I’ve already done lots of Halloween and All Saints Day related pieces before

Here we go:

Speaking of evangelism, here’s a t-shirt that gets it all done quickly:

Y'all Need Jesus

P.S. I’m prepared to do daily link lists if someone wants to pay me the big bucks!

2 Comments »

  1. I’m not superstitious, those things are bad luck.

    Comment by Clark Bunch — October 30, 2015 @ 3:19 pm


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Your Response (Value-Added Comments Only)

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

